Toimetus

Kolleegium:

Jaak Allik, Peeter Raudsepp, Helena Tulve, Margus Pärtlas, Mait Laas, Sulev Keedus, Riina Sildos

 

 

VASTUTAV VÄLJAANDJA Marika Rohde marika@kl.ee 6 833 133
PEATOIMETAJA Madis Kolk madis@temuki.ee 6 833 132
KUJUNDUS Jüri Kass jyri@temuki.ee 6 833 134
TEATRITOIMETAJA Madis Kolk madis@temuki.ee 6 833 132
MUUSIKATOIMETAJA Tiina Õun tiina@temuki.ee 6 833 135
KINOTOIMETAJA Sulev Teinemaa sulev@temuki.ee 6 833 136
KEELETOIMETAJA Kulla Sisask kulla@temuki.ee 6 833 137
TEKSTITÖÖTLUS Pille-Triin Kareda pille@temuki.ee 6 833 130
FOTOGRAAF Harri Rospu 52 06 312

TOIMETUS: Tallinn, Voorimehe 9, 10146
e-mail: pille@temuki.ee

Leia veel huvitavat lugemist

Hea laps
LR
Keel ja kirjandus
Akadeemia
Kunstel
Muusika
Sirp
Õpetajate leht
Täheke
Looming
Vikerkaar
Värske Rõhk

Külgpaneeli navigatsioon